Obamacare

Its been a long time since I have posted on here and many things are currently running through my mind.  I find it so hard to believe that our government refused to look at the polls and see that just about all of America is not for this Health Care Bill, yet it still gets pushed through!  Why have we as a nation of people allowed so few men corrupt what many men have died for?  Betrayal is ugly and very hard to be forgotten, though I don’t think anyone in Washington cares.  Through the core of my gut I say this with great sadness, could this be the beginning of a New World Order?  Is everything I have been taught coming to fruition?  I love my country with the values it was founded upon and I feel as though all my knowledge was a complete lie and a sham!  I worry for tomorrow not just for myself but for the family in which I am to guide and take care of.  This may be the opportunity and time that I no longer put my trust in the government but only in God alone.   I just wanted to post this to get it off my chest.  I could be wrong, and I pray I am, but what if I’m not?

Click Here

Continue reading Obamacare